UNITED STATES CHAPTERS


Alabama (Chapter #4)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Rodney & Paulette White

rodney_white60@yahoo.com 


Arizona (Chapter #2)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Melissa Burton

mejburton@gmail.com

Arkansas (Chapter #21)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Kenny Sikes & Jamie Flanery

kennysikes14@gmail.com


California (Chapter #15)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Matt Simons

msimons@christianjeepassociation.org 


Colorado (Chapter#5)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Nikki Leonardo

Bwvbb27@gmail.com.


Indiana (Chapter #3)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Matt Simons

msimons@christianjeepassociation.org 


Florida (Chapter #7)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Richard Pinkall-Pollei

richpinkall@gmail.com


Georgia (Chapter #10)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Matt Simons

msimons@christianjeepassociation.org 


Kentucky (Chapter #23)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Matt Simons
msimons@christianjeepassociation.org


Maryland (Chapter #30)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Jerry Rothenhoefer
External link opens in new tab or windowgreatmedic1995@gmail.com

 

Massachusetts (Chapter #1)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Leighton O'Connor

leighton@christianjeepassociation.org


Central & Western Massachusetts (Chapter #18)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Jochebed Brochu
External link opens in new tab or windowchristianjeepassociation18@gmail.com


Michigan (Chapter #6)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Matt Simons

msimons@christianjeepassociation.org 


Minnesota (Chapter #19)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Jason Grecula
jgrecula@me.com


Mississippi (Chpater #31)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Wesley Porch

wesley.porch@gmail.com


Missouri/Illinois (Chapter #14)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
St. Louis/Metro East

Don Miller

External link opens in new tab or windowDon_millerjr@yahoo.com


Nebraska (Chapter #32)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Scott Piercy
scottoffroad34@gmail.com


New Jersey (Chapter #27)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Jay Arisso
jay@laiglesiadehoy.com


New York (Chapter #26)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Aaron Eastlack

aeastlack@gmail.com


North Carolina (Chapter #13)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Justin Seidel
justin.jeeepz.o.i@gmail.com


Ohio Chapter (Chapter #16)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Sam Bowers
sbowers1@cinci.rr.com


Oklahoma (Chapter #20)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Bruce Brannon
bruceb6501@yahoo.com


Oregon (Chapter #29)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Joe Woodriff
jnwoodriff@gmail.com 

Pennsylvania (Chapter #9)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Kevin Comp

kcomp37@gmail.com


South Carolina (Chapter #28)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Ashley West
SaltLifeRide@gmail.com


Tennessee (Chapter #8)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Chris Phillips

therefugelive@gmail.com 


Texas (Chapter #12)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Jason Hodges

cjatexas@yahoo.com

Vermont (Chapter #22)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Sarah Langworthy
sarahlivey@gmail.com


Virginia (Chapter #11)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Kristie Cooke

myLKArealtor@gmail.com


Washington State (Chapter #25)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Ken King
ken_king98146@yahoo.com 


West Virginia (Chapter #24)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Tonya Moyer
tonyamoyer72@gmail.com


INTERNATIONAL CHAPTERS


Mexico (Chapter #17)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Irving Contreras Espinoza

irvingcon@hotmail.com


Our goal is to have a chapter in all 50 states by the end of 2022. We are hoping to have a few in Canada as well. If you are interested in starting a chapter in your area, please submit an application here.  There is no cost to create a chapter.